Thank You For Your Service

Address

1212 S 2nd St Ste 1
Cabot, AR 72023

Pantry Hours And Dates

3rd Thursday and 3rd Saturday of each month
Thursday: 0600-2000 hrs Saturday: 0900-1300 hrs

New Pantry Schedule 2022

Aug 18 (Thursday) 6pm – 8pm
Aug 20 (Saturday) 9am-1pm
Sept 15 (Thursday) 6pm – 8pm
Sept 17 (Saturday) 9am-1pm
Oct 15 (Saturday) 9am-1pm
Oct 20 (Thursday) 6pm – 8pm
Nov 17 (Thursday) 6pm – 8pm
Nov 19 (Saturday) 9am-1pm
Dec 15 (Thursday) 6pm – 8pm
Dec 17 (Saturday) 9am-1pm

Directions

From US 67/167, take Exit 16A, and proceed East on S. 2nd Street for 2.3 miles. Feed The Vets is located directly across the street from Phillip 66 along S. 2nd Street.

Board Members

Deyonka S Hickey
Founder/CEO
Executive Board
deyonka@feedthevetsorg.com
(501) 322-9181

Michelle Charleston
Vice Chair
Executive Board
michelle@feedthevetsorg.com